Women's Missionary and Educational Union

President: Sis. Onita Omorodian

1st Vice President Sis. Marva Harper
2nd Vice President Sis. Daereonni Y. Ragland
Recording Secretary Sis. Valerie Miller
Corresponding Secretary Sis. Edna M. Smith
Financial Secretary Sis. Joyce Rogers
Treasurer Sis. Denise Jackson
Auditor Sis. Doris Lewis
Mission-In-Action Sis. Irma Johnson
By-Laws & Constitution Sis. Marva Harper
  Sis. Loew Hodge
  Sis. Doris Lewis


You can download the Mission Action Report Here to be filled out and returned